Searching for the god inside

Released on September 14th 2017 by in-akustik records, produced by Bodo Schopf, mixed by Samson



01: crossed that line

02: searching for the god inside

03: time after time

04: hell that`s were I`ll roam

05: crazy thoughts

06: I can`t escape no more

07: suicide

08: lonely days, lonely nights

09: goes around comes around

10: higher

11: born again